The Colorado Springs Reform Jewish Congregation

Shabbat Services for April through July 2018

Please join us for shabbat evening services on:

 

Friday April 20:  Shabbat Services led by Rabbi Kaye, 7:00 pm

Friday April 27:  No Services

Friday May 4:  No Services

Sunday May 6:  Annual Meeting, Religious School, and Adult Ed with Rabbi Kaye, 10:00 am

Friday May 11:  Shabbat Services led by Rabbi Kaye, 7:00 pm

Friday May 18:  Bat Mitzvah and Shabbat Services led by Sadie W. and Rabbi Kaye, 7:00pm

Friday May 25:  Shabbat Services led by Rabbi Kaye, 7:00 pm

Friday June 1:  No Services

Friday June 8:  Shabbat Services led by Rabbi Kaye, 7:00 pm (Outdoor service?!?!)

Friday June 15, 22, and 29:  No Services

Friday July 6:  No Services

Friday July 13:  Shabbat Services led by Rabbi Kaye, 7:00 pm

Friday July 20:  No Services

Friday July 27:  Bar Mitzvah and Shabbat Services led by Noah S. and Rabbi Kaye, 7:00 pm

 

Events
Calendar
April 2018
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30      
« Mar   May »